Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ame suédoise es-tu là ?
5 juin 2014

News

Hi ! how are you ? I know I didn't write anything since a long time and honestly I don't have really good excuses. It's just because here everything is fine and now I have my swedish everyday life and there isn't new things everyday like the firt months of my stay.

 I hope you will forgive me if I put pictures of the lake next to the house. It is a really beautiful place and I think that when we imagine the swedish landscape in France, it's exactly like that ! And it's even more beautiful at sunset. We took these pictures when my family was here. It was in April and you can see that the weather was so nice. But Helen said us that last year at the same time there was only ice on the lake and they almost could ice-skate on it. I guess it shows how this year was nice and warm in Sweden. I was pretty lucky. 

photo 1

photo 5

Otherwise I have only 10 days left here. I have to begin to pack my suitcases and enjoy the last  days ! 

See you and the next time it will be in France I think !

Elise

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ame suédoise es-tu là ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité