Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ame suédoise es-tu là ?
30 janvier 2014

News and pictures

Hej ! Hur mår du ? How are you ? 

Here in the cold everything is fine. It snowed monday and westerday. It's very beautiful but the only small problem is that the snow melts and so they are a lot of mud on the road and especially in Goteborg because is hotter...  Another problem with the snow for me : I think the Swedish have a technique to walk in the snow but I haven't this technique. So I have to be carefull if I don't want to fall...! :)

My host family is still very nice and they did not locked me in the cellar because I'm unbearable and because the french handball team won the European championship whereas they were rather for Denmark ! :) I even impressed them because I emptied the dishwasher ! :) It's my speciality in France and in Sweden ! 

Some people have said to me that they are not enough pictures so  today I put the pictures I have done. 

Firt I put some pictures of Göteborg : you can see that it's the same place with snow or without snow ! 

IMG_0549[1]   IMG_0551[1] IMG_0554[1]   IMG_0555[1]  IMG_0568[1]   IMG_0569[1]

IMG_0616[1]   IMG_0617[1]

IMG_0618[1]   IMG_0619[1]   

IMG_0578[1]  IMG_0622[1]

And now, pictures of Landvetter : 

IMG_0560[1]  IMG_0614[1]

IMG_0613[1]  IMG_0615[1]

IMG_0611[1]

See you soon ! 

Elise

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Très jolis paysages. Mais il fait froid !<br /> <br /> On t'embrasse fort et pensons à toi<br /> <br /> Bises<br /> <br /> Valerie et les garçons
B
Coucou Elise,<br /> <br /> Merci pour toutes ces photos, on est gâté !!! Pour le texte, en anglais, c'est pas toujours simple mais avec internet on se débrouille...<br /> <br /> Profite bien de la neige et à bientôt.<br /> <br /> Grosses bises,<br /> <br /> Béné
Ame suédoise es-tu là ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité